Customer testimonials

What they say

Customer testimonials

"They are truly perfectionists!"
I have a stunning new bathroom which I adore. The team was such a pleasure to have in my home and made a huge effort to leave everything clean and tidy and vacuumed at the end of each day. They came up with some great ideas such as a mirror which never steams up, which I would never have thought of. If I could give them ten stars, I would do so. I have used LWRenovations in the past, and have never been disappointed. They are truly perfectionists.
by , from East Putney, London | Written on 2015-01-26
Rating: 5/5
"They all set themselves high standards and want to be proud of their work"
We have used LW Renovations on 4 separate occasions. We have always been more than happy with their attention to detail in both the planning and execution of projects. They all set themselves high standards and want to be proud of their work. We have used them as plasterers, decorators and constructors of built-in furniture. I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
by , from Wimbledon Village, SW London | Written on 2014-12-27
Rating: 5/5
"Very pleased with the job they did!"
Lukasz and his LW Renovations team did a large renovation of our flat including building custom cupboards, wardrobes, shelves, desks, redecoration, plastering, bathroom furniture and fitting a new wooden floor. They did it in the agreed time which was important as we have a baby, they cleaned up after themselves, came up with many good ideas and tips and did a great job overall. I would highly recommend them and very pleased with the job they did!
by , from Balham, SW London | Written on 2014-12-12
Rating: 5/5
"The whole team have an excellent attention to detail"
As an architect and interior designer I have worked with LW Renovations several times on prestigious residential refurbishment projects in London. The whole team have an excellent attention to detail and focus on getting the job done. I have no hesitation in recommending them to new clients.
by , from Kennington, London | Written on 2014-12-10
Rating: 5/5
"LW Renovations is in a word, AMAZING!"
LW Renovations is in a word, AMAZING! I now live in Canada and have a rental property that required some work to correct faulty electrics and he was incredibly responsive, helpful and attentive. They explained the situation perfectly, took constant pictures to keep me updated and worked well with the tenant. The tenant was very impressed and best of all, they worked very cleanly and professional. I will be keeping him on my books and will be asking him to perform redecorating and a yearly basis. Take my word and get to know him and keep him on a speed dial to ensure your property is looked after. Thanks LW Team!!!!!!

by , from Wimbledon, SW London | Written on 2014-09-16
Rating: 5/5
"I would certainly use LW Renovations for future work on my house"
The LW Renovations team did a really fantastic job painting, fitting the wooden flooring and skirting boards, and tiling my kitchen, living room and hallway. They worked very efficiently finishing the project within budget and on time. They tidied the space so well afterwards you would never have known building work had just taken place.

They were able to offer expert guidance about materials to ensure the job was done to a very high quality spec, whilst still being affordable. I would certainly use LW Renovations for future work on my house.

by , from | Written on 2014-07-12
Rating: 5/5
"Our house now looks spectacular"
We are living overseas and after a tenant had done significant damage to our terraced house, we found that we needed to embark on a top to toe refurbishment of our property. We got numerous quotes, and the LW Renovations response was by far the most thorough and detailed. Lukasz was extremely helpful in working through the quote and responding immediately to all our questions and concerns. LW may not have been the cheapest response we received, but there was total clarity on exactly what we were paying for, and the quality of work we were getting. Lukasz and his team then managed the project exceptionally professionally - with regular and detailed email & photo updates, they went above and beyond to deliver an outstanding result for us. Our house now looks spectacular - and every leasing agency that has looked at it has commented on the exceptionally high quality of the work. If we had to do this again, we wouldn't hesitate to use LW Renovations, and are extremely happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality, efficient, friendly and above all incredibly professional building company.
by , from Ealing Broadway, London | Written on 2014-06-21
Rating: 5/5
" They are by far the most experienced and most delightful team of people to work"
LW Renovations has been doing various interior and exterior work on my home for 4 years. I would NEVER go to anyone else. The work they do is superb, their skills, attitude, attention to detail, cleanliness on projects and tremendous knowledge across every aspect of home building, refurbishing, maintenance and repair is unparalleled. They are by far the most experienced and most delightful team of people to work with. No comparisons even come close!!!
by , from Wandsworth Common, London | Written on 2013-08-22
Rating: 5/5
"I was extremely pleased with LW Renovations"
I was extremely pleased with LW Renovations work at my property. The work was completed to a high standard, on time and I was kept constantly informed of progress. They were more than willing to accommodate my working schedule and kept the property as liveable as possible during the period of the work. I asked for more work to be done during the renovation and no job was too small or demanding for the team. I would certainly ask them to look at any further work I may need in the future.
by , from Putney | Written on 2013-06-13
Rating: 5/5
"We would highly recommend LW Renovations"
We employed LW Renovations to carry out carpentry and decorating services I our home and have had an excellent experience with the company.
LW Renovations have been professional, hard working and very efficient. The carpentry and decorating has a great finish and they were very accommodating regarding the design of the cupboards and the supply of materials. We are extremely pleased with finished product and feel the work is priced fairly.
Overall, we would highly recommend LW Renovations and we now have fantastic storage space and a beautiful new front door!
Thank you very much to LW Team

by , from Wandsworth | Written on 2013-05-13
Rating: 5/5
"I'd like to thank you for your professionalism"
Thanks for the lovely bay window cabinets, they are wonderful and really fit in well with the decor of the room.

I'd like to thank you for your professionalism, quick turn-around on estimates and your flexibility for the days to fit and paint the cabinets. I was impressed that you took very detailed measurements on the first site visit, with the questions that you asked, and that the estimate was very clear.
While on site you were very clean, tidy and friendly. Definitely a plus.

I'd also like to thank you for coming back to fix the doors which the previous decorators had not replaced properly after painting the room.
If you need any references, I'd be more than happy to assist.

by , from Wimbledon | Written on 2013-03-13
Rating: 5/5
"I would highly recommend LW renovations"
As LW Renovations was highly recommended to us by a friend, we contracted them to rebuild a collapsed garden wall, remove all the rubble and to build a wooden lattice on top of the new wall to match the existing one. Additionally they had to repair the damaged garden fence to the neighbor garden. All this was done to our complete satisfaction, on schedule and at all times we were kept updated on the progress of the work. This was to particular interest for us as we are living overseas and rely on a trustworthy company who can work independently. They sent us pictures about the finished work, a great job!

LW had to remove an existing lawn including plants and repave the whole area. They had to source tiles to match the existing ones in the neighbor garden. Again I would like to point out that the whole process before, during and after the job were very professionally, we were at all times informed about the progress. The work was done on schedule and finished on time as well. I would like to point out especially that the whole area was left in very good order after, meaning all rubbish was completely removed and we were extremely happy by visiting at a later stage and see our garden with a beautifully new pavement.
I would highly recommend LW renovations and if there are any questions please do not hesitate to contact me under:

by , from Mortlake | Written on 2012-11-13
Rating: 5/5
"We have always been delighted with the end result and quality"
We have used the services of LW Renovations many times for a range of jobs both large and small. Most recently LW Renovations' team has installed wooden floor in our hall, opened up and tiled two fireplaces, changed light fittings and created a bespoke fitted wardrobe.
On each occasion and before any work had commenced, they presented us with a clear written quotation. We have always been delighted with the end result and quality of the finish and haven't hesitated in recommending him and his hard working team to family and friends.

by , from | Written on 2012-09-22
Rating: 5/5